I Will Not Forget That I Have Forgotten

Mixed 37–38 December 2006 by sneJ

Special all-ambient mix, replete with drones, static, hum as you hurtle through the night. For your refreshment, a brief yet sumptuous snack of melodies and beats will be served at mid-flight. But please fasten your seatbelts, as there will be some turbulence and hellacious noise during the penultimate two tracks; should you survive, though, the flowers upon your arrival at the finale will smell all the sweeter.

I Will Not Forget That I Have Forgotten.mp3 [84 MB] Cover art

Track listing:

00:00 Max Richter — “Flowers For Yulia” [intro]
00:16 William Basinski and Richard Chartier — “Untitled 1”
03:53 Expo ’70 — “I”
09:24 Krill.Minima — “Radiodub 1”
14:19 DJ Olive — “Sleep”
20:59 Biosphere — “Warmed By The Drift”
26:17 Loscil — “Triton”
31:11 Yagya — “Choose”
38:16 Lähtö — “Drift”
46:30 Hammock — “I Can Almost See You”
49:25 Eluvium — “I Will Not Forget That I Have Forgotten”
54:15 Frost — “You, Me And The End Of Everything”
64:32 Lähtö — “Aglow 1”